Fresh Food | Local Produce | Real Ales

Sky TV | Big Screen | Beer Garden

Outside Screen | Pool Tables | WiFi

Live Music | Major Sports Venue

2019 Rugby World Cup Fixtures

POOL A

Fri 20 Sep Japan v Russia 11.45am

Sun 22 Sep Ireland v Scotland  8.45am

Tue 24 Sep Russia v Samoa 11.15am

Sat 28 Sep Japan v Ireland 8.15am

Mon 30 Sep Scotland v Samoa 11.15am

Thu 3 Oct Ireland v Russia 11.15am

Sat 5 Oct Japan v Samoa 11.30am

Wed 9 Oct Scotland v Russia 8.15am

Sat 12 Oct Ireland v Samoa 11.45am

Sun 13 Oct Japan v Scotland 11.45am

POOL B

Sat 21 Sep New Zealand v South Africa 10.45am

Sun 22 Sep Italy v Namibia 6.15am

Thu 26 Sept Italy v Canada 8.45am

Sat 28 Sep South Africa v Namibia 10.45am

Wed 2 Oct New Zealand v Canada 11.15am

Fri 4 Oct South Africa v Italy 10.45am

Sun 6 Oct New Zealand v Namibia 5.45am

Tue 8 Oct South Africa v Canada 11.15am

Sat 12 Oct New Zealand v Italy 5.45am

Sun 13 Oct Namibia v Canada 4.15am

POOL C

Sat 21 Sep France v Argentina 8.15am

Sun 22 Sep England v Tonga 11.15am

Thu 26 Sep England v USA 11.45am

Sat 28 Sep Argentina v Tonga 5.45am

Wed 2 Oct France v USA 8.45am

Sat 5 Oct England v Argentina 9.00am

Sun 6 Oct France v Tonga 8.45am

Wed 9 Oct Argentina v USA 5.45am

Sat 12 Oct England v France 9.15am

Sun 13 Oct USA v Tonga 6.45am

POOL D

Sat 21 Sep Australia v Fiji 5.45am

Mon 23 Sep Wales v Georgia 11.15am

Wed 25 Sep Fiji v Uruguay 6.15am

Sun 29 Sep Georgia v Uruguay 6.15am

Sun 29 Sep Australia v Wales 8.45am

Thu 3 Oct Georgia v Fiji 6.15am

Sat 5 Oct Australia v Uruguay 6.15am

Wed 9 Oct Wales v Fiji 10.45am

Fri 11 Oct Australia v Georgia 11.15am

Sun 13 Oct Wales v Uruguay 9.15am

Premier League Fixtures

Friday 9th August 2019

 

Liverpool v Norwich City                                  Premier League                                   20:00

 

Saturday 10th August 2019

 

West Ham v Man City                                       Premier League                                   12:30

 

Tottenham Hotspur v Aston Villa                      Premier League                                   17:30

 

Sunday 11th August 2019

 

Newcastle United v Arsenal                             Premier League                                   14:00

 

Man Utd v Chelsea                                          Premier League                                   16:30

 

Wednesday 14th August 2019

 

Liverpool v Chelsea                                         UEFA Super Cup                                 20:00

 

Saturday 17th August 2019

 

Arsenal v Burnley                                             Premier League                                   12:30

 

Man City v Tottenham Hotspur                        Premier League                                   17:30

 

Sunday 18th August 2019

 

Sheffield United v Crystal Palace                     Premier League                                   14:00

 

Chelsea v Leicester City                                  Premier League                                   16:30

 

Monday 19th August 2019

 

Wolves v Man Utd                                            Premier League                                   20:00

 

Friday 23rd August 2019

 

Aston Villa v Everton                                        Premier League                                   20:00

 

 

Saturday 24th August 2019

 

Norwich City v Chelsea                                    Premier League                                   12:30

 

Liverpool v Arsenal                                          Premier League                                   17:30

 

Sunday 25th August 2019

 

AFC Bournemouth v Man City                         Premier League                                   14:00

 

Tottenham Hotspur v Newcastle United           Premier League                                   16:30

 

Saturday 31st August 2019

 

Southampton v Man Utd                                  Premier League                                   12:30

 

Burnley v Liverpool                                          Premier League                                   17:30

 

Sunday 1st September 2019

 

Everton v Wolves                                             Premier League                                   14:00

 

Arsenal v Tottenham Hotspur                          Premier League                                   16:30

 

Saturday 14th September 2019

 

Liverpool v Newcastle United                           Premier League                                   12:30

 

Norwich City v Man City                                   Premier League                                   17:30

 

Sunday 15th September 2019

 

AFC Bournemouth v Everton                           Premier League                                   14:00

 

Watford v Arsenal                                            Premier League                                   16:30

 

Monday 16th September 2019

 

Aston Villa v West Ham                                    Premier League                                   20:00

 

 

Friday 20th September 2019

 

Southampton v AFC Bournemouth                  Premier League                                   20:00

 

Saturday 21st September 2019

 

Leicester City v Tottenham Hotspur                 Premier League                                   12:30

 

Newcastle United v Brighton & Hove Albion     Premier League                                   17:30

 

Sunday 22nd September 2019

 

West Ham v Man Utd                                       Premier League                                   14:00

 

Chelsea v Liverpool                                         Premier League                                   16:30

 

Saturday 28th September 2019

 

Sheffield United v Liverpool                            Premier League                                   12:30

 

Leicester City v Newcastle United                    Premier League                                   17:30

 

Sunday 29th September 2019

 

Everton v Man City                                          Premier League                                   16:30

 

Monday 30th September 2019

 

Man Utd v Arsenal                                           Premier League                                   20:00