header
side banner
Events
function1function2function3function4
The King and Queen is famous in brighton not only for the best sports venue but also for events throughout the year. King and Queen has hosted many events with many DJ's including Norman Cook AKA fatboy Slim who has played here. Bank Holidays are well known in the King and Queen where we are a host to numerous acts, dj's and compilations that go through to the early hours. For the latest events see the list belowor better still come on in!

To Book an Event at the King & Queen please contact us via our Contact Us page or contact our Pub Manager on:
Tel: 01273 607 207
info@thekingandqueen.co.uk
Click here to veiw photos from some of our fantastic events

events_gallery

Upcoming Events
November 2014
Day Date Time Competition
Mon 10-Nov
Tue 11-Nov 21:30 Karaoke Night and Cheap Drinks
Wed 12-Nov
Thu 13-Nov 19:00 Student Night £2 Drinks All Night
Fri 14-Nov 19:45 Scotland v Ireland Euro Qualify
Sat 15-Nov 14:30 England v South Africa Rugby
17:00 England v Slovenia Euro Qualify
Sun 16-Nov
Mon 17-Nov
Tue 18-Nov 20:00 England v Scotland Friendly
21:30 Karaoke Night and Cheap Drinks
Wed 19-Nov
Thu 20-Nov 19:00 Student Night £2 Drinks All Night
Fri 21-Nov
Sat 22-Nov 17:30 Arsenal v Man United Premiership
19:00 England v Samoa Rugby
Sun 23-Nov 13:30 Crystal Palace v Liverpool Premiership
16:00 Hull v Tottanham Premiership
Mon 24-Nov 20:00 Aston Villa v Southampton Premiership
Tue 25-Nov 19:45 Man City v Bayern Munich Champ League
19:45 Schalke 04 v Chelsea Champ League
21:30 Karaoke Night and Cheap Drinks
Wed 26-Nov 19:45 Arsenal v Dortmund Champ League
19:45 Ludogorets v Liverpool Champ League
Thu 27-Nov 19:00 Student Night £2 Drinks All Night
Fri 28-Nov
Sat 29-Nov 12:45 West Brom v Arsenal Premiership
14:30 England v Australia Rugby
17:30 Sunderland v Chelsea Premiership
Sun 30-Nov 13:30 Southampton v Man City Premiership
16:00 Tottenham v Everton Premiership
December 2014
Day Date Time Competition
Mon 01-Dec
Tue 02-Dec 19:45 Leicester v Liverpool Premiership
21:30 Karaoke Night and Cheap Drinks
Wed 03-Dec 19:45 Arsenal v Southampton Premiership
Thu 04-Dec 19:00 Student Night £2 Drinks All Night
Fri 05-Dec
Sat 06-Dec 12:45 Newcastle v Chelsea Premiership
17:30 Man City v Everton Premiership
Sun 07-Dec 13:30 West Ham v Swansea Premiership
16:00 Aston Villa v Leicester Premiership
Mon 08-Dec 20:00 Southampton v Man United Premiership
Tue 09-Dec 19:45 Liverpool v Basel Champ League
19:45 Galatasaray v Arsenal Champ League
21:30 Karaoke Night and Cheap Drinks
Wed 10-Dec 19:45 Roma v Man City Champ League
19:45 Chelsea v Sporting Lisbon Champ League
Thu 11-Dec 19:00 Student Night £2 Drinks All Night
Fri 12-Dec 19:45 Brighton v Millwall Championship
Sat 13-Dec 17:30 Arsenal v Newcastle Premiership
Sun 14-Dec 13:30 Man United v Liverpool Premiership
16:00 Swansea v Tottenham Premiership
Mon 15-Dec 20:00 Everton v QPR Premiership
Tue 16-Dec 19:45 Derby v Chelsea Capital One
21:30 Karaoke Night and Cheap Drinks
Wed 17-Dec 19:45 Bournemouth v Liverpool Capital One
Thu 18-Dec 19:00 Student Night £2 Drinks All Night
Fri 19-Dec
Sat 20-Dec 12:45 Man City v Crystal Palace Premiership
Sun 21-Dec 13:30 Newcastle v Sunderland Premiership
16:00 Liverpool v Arsenal Premiership
Mon 22-Dec 20:00 Stoke v Chelsea Premiership
Tue 23-Dec 21:30 Karaoke Night and Cheap Drinks
Wed 24-Dec
Thu 25-Dec PUB CLOSED
Fri 26-Dec 12:45 Chelsea v West Ham Premiership
15:00 Man United v Newcastle Premiership
17:30 Arsenal v QPR Premiership
Sat 27-Dec
Sun 28-Dec 12:00 Tottenham v Man United Premiership
14:05 Southampton v Chelsea Premiership
16:15 Newcastle v Everton Premiership
Mon 29-Dec 20:00 Liverpool v Swansea Premiership
Tue 30-Dec
Wed 31-Dec